Snow
How Would you like to
share your experience?
icon

Customer Reviews

4.3
(73 Reviews)
Generic placeholder image
Hemant Raj

16 Mar 2022

Good site for cheap flights bookings

This site is really good for cheap flight ticket booking. I booked a Patna to Mumbai IndiGo flight at 4325 INR and got a cashback of 850 INR at the time of checkout. Travolook has made air travel easier for everyone at an affordable rate. I will use this site only for all my flight bookings now, thank you travolook for offering the cheapest flights.

Generic placeholder image
Ram

11 Mar 2022

An average experience for ticket reservation

I had used many websites for flight ticket reservations and I also tried Travolook. My experience was an average not too good not bad. Flight ticket reservation, at the lowest fare, was a good deal which I got at this website. The rest of all features are the same as its other competitors. I would like to give 3stars rating for Travolook.

Generic placeholder image
Anand

11 Mar 2022

Thanks, Travolook for giving me a discount

Well, it was the 14th of Jan and it was the birthday of my sister, I just went to meet her and surprise her with cake and her favorite chocolates by booking my flight ticket from Travolook. I got a discount of Rs. 780 at the time of check out and I promise to my sister to make her visit Kerala for next month. I will book my flight tickets from Travolook and use my cashback also. The best place for affordable flight tickets booking for air travel.

Generic placeholder image
Amit Das

08 Mar 2022

Great offers even on eleventh-hour booking

Often we thought, finding a great deal on the eleventh hour of flight booking will be tough or impossible but this image was changed when I got an amazing deal on flight ticket booking via Travolook. I was going to attend a conference in Bangalore. I did not get much time to book my flight ticket earlier due to some issues. Randomly I was looking for a flight from Patna to Bangalore. I found Travolook on Google search, where the air ticket fare was lowest. So, I just booked my air ticket at Rs. 7676 from Patna to Bangalore. Apart from that, I got a cashback of Rs 680. I got cashback even, it was too late to book an air ticket and grab an offer. I would like to recommend it to others and give Travolook a 4-star rating.

Generic placeholder image
Anuj Gupta

04 Mar 2022

Best deal I got for air travel

Travolook - I have no words to say how surprised I am to find it. Really I booked my flight ticket at the last minute just to make my angry wife happy and Travolook let me do it without exerting a burden on my pocket. I was in Delhi and it was my 3rd anniversary but due to workload, I forgot to book the flight ticket. That morning I just booked my air tickets and just in 3 hours I was in Kolkata to surprise my wife. Thanks, Travolook for offering great deals on air tickets.

Generic placeholder image
Heena Khan

02 Mar 2022

Thanks Travolook

I cannot forget my first flight trip after my wedding. I took advantage of cheap flight tickets which were offered by Travolook. My Wife and I had planned to visit our dream destination and that is the city of love “Jaipur.” We got tickets booked at just Rs. 9015 from Mumbai to Jaipur. From Jaipur we had planned to move to Agra and Mathura so we took another flight from Jaipur to Delhi and explored all these places. Cheap flight fare allowed me to travel to more and more destinations and save a lot of time so we spent quality time with each other.

Generic placeholder image
Dinesh

02 Mar 2022

I surprised my dad with last minute trip

Thanks Travolook! On my father’s birthday I planned a last minute trip to Hyderabad with the help of Travolook at an affordable price. At that time the flight fare was higher at all websites which I used to prefer before but I found this website on Google, and the result was just wow! My father and I enjoyed the trip a lot. I will give 5 stars to Travolook because it made my day.

Generic placeholder image
Nisha

28 Feb 2022

Travo wallet is an good option for quick refund

I am really happy because I could rebook my flight ticket after the flight ticket cancellation by using the same amount. Usually airlines take 10-15 working days to refund the flight ticket cancellation amount but Travolook helped me to rebook my ticket just after two days of ticket cancellation by refunding my amount in Travo wallet.

Generic placeholder image
Nitish Verma

25 Feb 2022

Very simple and easy to use site

I would like to give Travolook 4 stars because of its excellent service. The flight ticket booking steps of this site are very easy. It shows the cheapest airfare in this calendar, and that is the best feature I have seen. I really liked it. This feature helped me in booking air tickets at the lowest fare in the week, as my travel date was not sure. Thanks to Travolook and its team.

Generic placeholder image
Pratap Singh Chahel

23 Feb 2022

Best website for flight ticket booking

I have been using Travolook for tickets bookings for the last six months. Within the last six months, I have availed many cashback and discounts on flight tickets bookings. On my recent flight ticket booking, I received 750 cashback. For cheap flights tickets, this site is the best option. I would like to give 5 stars to this site for its amazing service.

Generic placeholder image
Hema Chahal

21 Feb 2022

Nice flight booking experience

I have been using Travolook for the last 3 months and every month I booked tickets. Every time I got exclusive cashback. I am really very happy that I got affordable flights for my journey and I will always use this site only for the next flight bookings. Complete flight booking steps are very simple and easy.

Generic placeholder image
Gupil Puri

21 Feb 2022

Got Rs. 800 off on flight booking

I really like Travolook because of its amazing offers and deals. I booked my tickets from Chandigarh to New Delhi from this site and got Rs. 800 off. It is really very nice to get an affordable flight ticket for me. Seamless booking experience and exclusive cashback are also waiting for you, so just book your ticket from Travolook as I did. I shared this site with my friends also so that they will book affordable flight tickets.

Generic placeholder image
Divya

18 Feb 2022

Cheapest flight ticket I got from Travolook

In January 2022, I had made a flight reservation for Delhi to Ranchi from Travolook, and really it was an amazing experience for me. I saved Rs. 1200 on my air travel and I used that amount for other expenses during travel. Thank you Travolook for offering the cheapest flight fare. This site is really amazing and user-friendly. I would like to give it 5 stars for its wonderful service.

Generic placeholder image
Vijyn Kumar Singh

17 Feb 2022

Best option for cheap flight ticket

I am a business class traveler and use to travel almost every 3rd day in a week for my business purpose. One day randomly I was looking for a flight deal and got Travolook. Well, this site offers amazing discounts and deals on flight ticket bookings. So those people who always look for cheap flight tickets, this site would be the best choice for them.

Generic placeholder image
Hemant

16 Feb 2022

Amazing deals

I just wanted to give 5 stars to Travolook for its wonderful service, that is easy flight ticket bookings, flight fare, payment mode etc. along with hot deals on flight tickets. Thanks travolook for providing affordable flight tickets which has made air travel reasonable for all.

Generic placeholder image
Naveen

14 Feb 2022

Thanks a lot Travolook

Getting an affordable flight ticket for the first time makes me feel like wow. Because I saved Rs.750 on my flight ticket booking from Travolook which I got after applying a coupon code. I just wanted to say thanks to the travolook team for offering an amazing deal on domestic flight booking.

Generic placeholder image
Sunil Kumar

12 Feb 2022

Great option for middle class travelers

This site is really great because of its features, and affordable flight tickets. I am glad that my brother sent a link to this site, because after booking my flight ticket I saved Rs. 1200. This offer was really awesome and I would like to recommend it for those who think they cannot afford flight tickets.

Generic placeholder image
S. Prasad

11 Feb 2022

Great experience!

I have booked many domestic flight tickets from this site at the cheapest fare in comparison to other flight booking portals.Earlier, I used to book flights from this other website, but now I use it and save almost Rs.1000 to Rs. 1500 per flight ticket. For my first ticket booking, I used this site and saved Rs. 850 on my ticket and got Rs. 350 cashback for the next ticket purchase. For people like me, for whom Rs. 850 is not a small amount to spend on travel,

Generic placeholder image
Deepika

10 Feb 2022

Amazing Deals

I just wanted to give 5 stars to Travolook for its wonderful service, that is easy flight ticket bookings, flight fare calendar, payment mode etc. along with hot deals on flight tickets. Thanks travolook for providing affordable flight tickets which has made air travel reasonable for all.

Generic placeholder image
Divesh Bhanushali

10 Feb 2022

I like Travolook for my flight ticket bookings

My sister shared a link for flight ticket booking, when I was looking for cheap flight tickets. Actually I was in Noida and my sister was at home. We were planning to surprise our parents for their anniversary. When I opened the link I found this site really offers exclusive deals on domestic flight tickets. As well as this site is very simple and easy to use, the multiple features of Travolook give the best experience ever by booking a flight ticket.

Generic placeholder image
Mahesh Chandra

08 Feb 2022

Amazing deals on domestic air travel

I have been using Travolook for the last 2 years and I love it because of its amazing flight booking deals. Within 2 years, I have earned many cashbacks and rewards which I will use for my next flight ticket bookings. You can be next like me if you visit, select and book flight tickets at Travolook. Thanks Travolook for offering me hot deals so I could travel alone and save rs. 897 on my air travel. If you guys wish to travel and save at the same time, then there is no better option than Travolook, even though there are many online flight ticket booking portals but no one can competite Travolook in terms of offering cheapest flight fare for domestic destinations. Hope you will also like this site and prefer it for your journey.

Generic placeholder image
Amit Das

07 Feb 2022

Flight booking deals are good

I had booked my air ticket for Lucknow to Delhi from Travolook and availed 780 cashback which I can use for next flight booking. So, it was a good experience for booking a ticket from Travolook. I would like to give it 4 stars. Because earlier my ticket got canceled due to fare changes. Well it happens, no issues.

Generic placeholder image
Ojeswer Sinha

03 Feb 2022

Reasonable airfare

I am surprised that I could get affordable flight tickets so easily. I had a great experience when I booked my flight ticket from this site. No other website offers such a reasonable air fare for air travel as this website does. I grabbed the Best deal & Hot deal promo code for my air ticket booking and got hot cashback & off.

Generic placeholder image
Vina Patel

03 Feb 2022

Travolook offers excellent deals

I would like to give Travolook a 5 star rating for its excellent service. Great website that offers amazing deals on flight tickets. As well as its customer support is very cooperative and polite. I had called them to help me during ticket booking. You can also use it to get amazing deals on air ticket bookings.

Generic placeholder image
Satish Garg

01 Feb 2022

Better option to get quick refund

Travo wallet is the better option to get a quick refund from Travolook. Once I had to cancel my ticket and for next ticket bookings, I had no liquidity. But thanks to the Travo wallet, I got the full refund in my Travo wallet and re-booked the flight ticket within 24 hours. Really this site is user- friendly and provides best offers along with amazings deals.

Generic placeholder image
Amit Yadav

31 Jan 2022

Great offers with affordable flights tickets

When I booked the flight ticket from Travolook, I found that this is an amazing website. Great deals, cashback, multiple payment options and a lot of things are there which makes this website user’s favorite.

Generic placeholder image
Suhasni Grover

28 Jan 2022

Good Offers

For me the tickets to Delhi becomes very reasonable price after their offers.

Generic placeholder image
Ashish Gupta

27 Jan 2022

Amazing website with amazing offers

I am a new user of this website, and I have decided that for air ticket bookings, I will use this website. Great welcome bonus (Instant cashback), promo codes and many features are just awesome. I just wish I knew about this website earlier, so that I could save more money.

Generic placeholder image
SriKant

24 Jan 2022

best site

I have used many websites for tickets booking, but none of them were as good as Travolook is. I really loved this site due to its amazing features and great deals on flight ticket booking. Recently I had booked my ticket from Goa to Chandigarh and for that ticket, I paid only Rs. 3598. Actually, I got 10% and an extra 20% off as a solo female traveler. Due to its amazing cashback and hot deals, my friends prefer this site and they suggested me. I am thankful to my friend who shared this best one site, which has saved my money.

Generic placeholder image
KP SINGH

21 Jan 2022

Booking air ticket is now very easy

I am a retired professor from NIT and once I was supposed to travel from Lucknow to Kolkata. I found this site which was offering the best deals on the air ticket. Well, I booked my air ticket from this site. The air ticket booking process was very simple and easy, I faced no trouble in the whole process. Apart from that, I got the ticket for just Rs. 3975. Great site for air tickets with great deals. I will give it 4 stars rating.

Generic placeholder image
krishan kant

19 Jan 2022

No longer wait for the refund

There was a time when for refund we used to wait for 7-10 days at least. But this trend has changed now, the same is with Travolook. I got my refund after ticket cancellation from Travolook just after 26 hours in my Travo wallet. This is very simple and easy to use. For its amazing features

Generic placeholder image
Monu Kumar

18 Jan 2022

Great experience for affordable tickets

I was looking for affordable flight tickets on Google, meanwhile, I found Travolook.in. When I used it for my tickets booking, I got the cheapest flight ticket ever in the market. Before booking my ticket, I compare the ticket price with others websites and rely on Travolook's quote, that they are offering the cheapest flight tickets. My overall experience with ticket booking was so nice.

Generic placeholder image
Shyam Mehta

17 Jan 2022

Best experience ever

Travolook gave me the best experience on cheap flight ticket booking because it offered me a great deal. I got an instant cashback of Rs 1000 after booking my ticket from here. I would like to say a big thank you to Travolook and its team for this wonderful gift on Christmas. I would like to share this site with others so that they can also book cheap flight tickets and save big on air travel. Very nice step Travolook team for people like me. This site not only offers cashback but its flight search option and booking procedure is also smooth.

Generic placeholder image
AHMAD

17 Jan 2022

Best Saving

Best money saving site on flight ticket.

Generic placeholder image
Ankita Shrivastava

17 Jan 2022

Getting an affordable flight ticket

Air travel has always been costly for middle-class travelers but travolook breaks this stereotype thinking and lets us feel the freedom for air travel without putting a hole in our pocket. I booked an air ticket for Amritsar from Chennai from travolook and got the ticket at an affordable price. The amount I paid for the ticket was Rs. 3015 which was the cheapest fare in the market. I prefer this site only for all my flight bookings.

Generic placeholder image
Nidhi Mishra

13 Jan 2022

Thanks for offering affordable flights

Getting an affordable flight ticket for the first time was just like a fairytale for me. Because I saved Rs.1500 on my flight ticket booking from Travolook. As there was a discount on the flight ticket and I got cashback. Just wanted to say thanks to the travolook team for this help.

Generic placeholder image
RAJAN GOEL

13 Jan 2022

Happy with Travolook Offers

Travel is my passion and getting a cheap flight to my favorite destination is just like a dream but travolook helped me to fulfill my dream. I got cheap flight tickets for every destination which I have traveled within the last year. The cashback I have got from travolook I used for my next booking makes my trip affordable. Travel freaks will definitely love travolook for offering cheap flight tickets.

Generic placeholder image
Devki Joshi

12 Jan 2022

Easy flight ticket booking steps

I am a new user of this site and really love its interface because it offers hassle-free search options and flight booking steps. Easy search options, flight selection, various cashback, and promo codes are the best things about the travolook. Very easy and very simple to use. As well as the payment gateway of this site is completely secure and safe with multiple payment options.

Generic placeholder image
Navin

10 Jan 2022

Need to improve late refund policy

I am a regular user of travolook because I love its cashback and offers. But the trouble with travolook is that in case of flight ticket cancellation, it took a long time to refund. I just would like to say the refund process should be faster and easy. As I got a refund after 20 days of my ticket cancellation, I felt very sad. Overall, everything is good with travolook but the refund process is very lengthy which needs to be improved.

Generic placeholder image
Nipun Chawla

10 Jan 2022

Very nice experience with travolook team

I am a new user of travolook and really loved it. This site has a very simple flight booking procedure, multiple payment gateways, and a nice customer support team. Actually, once I was booking a flight from Delhi to Ahmedabad by using a credit card. Due to some issue, I was unable to complete the payment, that’s why I called the travolook team for help and in a very nice way, they helped me to book a flight and resolve the payment issue. Attractive cashback and promo codes are the best things that travolook offers to us.

Generic placeholder image
Sudesh

07 Jan 2022

Quick Ticket booked

My ticket is booked very fast and received the conformed ticket in next 10 minutes.

Generic placeholder image
M. Asif

06 Jan 2022

Travolook filters are too good

For easy flight search Travolook has filters which are very good, like airline filter. I used airline filter, as I was supposed to book SpiceJet flight. This filter helped me to search SpiceJet flight easily and pick the affordable one. There are many things which are very good for users and hope in future Travolook will introduce more user’s friendly features for flight ticket booking.

Generic placeholder image
Subash Chandra

06 Jan 2022

Best Booking Experince Ever

Booking a flight ticket from Travolook was best experience ever. Earlier I use to book tickets directly from airlines but when I use this site, I got exclusive discount. On my first ticket booking I got Rs. 800 discount, I was really happy to book a flight ticket from Delhi to Bangalore at just Rs. 2864. Due to its offers and discounts my cousin like this site and they shared it with me. I would like to thanks her.

Generic placeholder image
Abhishek Raja

05 Jan 2022

Affordable flight ticket is very simple

I would like to say thanks to Travolook team for their amazing discounts and deals on flight tickets. Due to their existing offers and deals now air travel is being affordable for middle-class people. I have booked my tickets from Jaipur to Goa and got an instant cashback of 1000 INR, really it was a pleasant surprise for me. I can use this for my flight tickets booking which will allow me to save more and more on air travel.

Generic placeholder image
Satish Mishra

05 Jan 2022

Rebook the flight after 48 hours

I was supposed to travel from Mumbai to New Delhi for a family gathering but due to increasing case of Omicron I cancelled my ticket. The ticket had booked was refundable so, I contact Travolook customer care for refund. The customer care team helped me to refund the flight booking amount within 48 hours in my Travo wallet. I can use this amount for my next flight booking, so whenever the situation will be normal, I will use this amount. The support of Travolook customer care team is highly appreciable.

Generic placeholder image
Manoj Khurana

30 Dec 2021

Pocket Friendly Rate

I get tickets at a pocket friendly rate and also cash back on every booking done. On more famous sites so many tickets to the desired destination are not available , but so far I did not have that problem with Travolook. so travolook is good for me at least. I have flown twice fromMumbai to Kolkotta for my business work and each time i got an unbelievable price. I would suggest you give it a try.

Generic placeholder image
Narayan Saine

29 Dec 2021

Refund Received

I am working in a pharma company, for some company meeting i had to visit Bangalore from Delhi. I booked ticket from travolook but after some time my ticket gets cancelled due to fair changes consulted by calling agent. Then i put request for my money refunds but they said it will take upto 7 days but i did not receive my money even after 10 days. I called again to the customer care then they tell already initiated it, It will reflect with in1-2 days. Next day i received my money back.

Generic placeholder image
Haseeb

29 Dec 2021

Acceptable Offers

I have booked 3 flights form here on 9th October 2021 for Goa from Bhopal with a good cashback offer and good discount. Received a good amount in my account wallet which i can use for my next flight booking from here. For me my overall experience with this site is Nice

Generic placeholder image
Ananda

28 Dec 2021

Regarding Refund Time

One of the worst service they have. I had booked ticket from Mumbai to Gorakhpur on 12 November. The ticket is being cancelled due to technical reasons. After got the mail you will get a refund within 7 to 10 working days. After 10 days i did not receive mu money then i m speaking with customer support team they will say you will received your money with in 3-5 working days. After 2nd day of call i received my money back. For me it is good good.

Generic placeholder image
Joginder

27 Dec 2021

Good experience

Good experience with travolook Service of ticket booking. I booked my ticket from mumbai to delhi in November. My ticket get booked but do not received conformed ticket then i called to it customer care after taking all information After 20 minutes i received conformed ticket from travolook. For me this is okay overall experience is good for me.

Generic placeholder image
Rahul Bisnoi

23 Dec 2021

Nice Deal

I got nice deal while booking ticket for my home town Kolkata from Bangalore. My friend suggest me this portal for Indian flight destinations. Their price is very nice in compare to others. I booked my ticket and a executive call me for my ticket conformation and send my ticket to my mail id. For me all process is smooth and nice.

Generic placeholder image
Sudeep

23 Dec 2021

Company doing well

I booked many ticket from travolook company. I am running a small business for that i have to visit many location in every month. I found this website at google where they are giving good offers. I booked my ticket from this site i received a good cashback amount in their wallet. I received some amount on every booking which i used for next booking. it is a nice platform for air ticket in India for good saving.

Generic placeholder image
Abhijeet Gupta

23 Dec 2021

Rs 1000 off

I booked my flight from Raipur to Delhi on 27/11/2021 After applying ICICI card details , I had seen a good amount is deducted on my ticket price. For me this was the best offer at that time and i received conformed ticket with in 10 minutes on my mail. Thanks team, keep it up

Generic placeholder image
Anjali Jain

21 Dec 2021

New Company New offers

I was looking flight ticket for Goa in the month of October for November month visit. I was very excited for goa first time visit. At every platform tickets were very expensive due to Goa session. My close friend tell me about this site he found it at facebook with offers banners. I checked this site and call its customer care for my ticket and avail best offer and cashback. The executive me very good offer and booked my ticket and family. Received conformed ticket with in 30 mints. For me this site is good which make my Goa trip in my budget.

Generic placeholder image
Palak Dangra

20 Dec 2021

REFUND Take long time from Normal

I was booking 2nd time from this plateform, On 17th. Nov'21 an Spicejet flight was booked from Guwahati to Mumbai, payment made sucessfully. After some time ticket cancellation mail received and refund request is generated by customer care and said it will be done with in 10 days but even after 14 days it was not done. so after calling them again it will be done. They need to improve their refund process. My first ticket booked easily and conformed by them

Generic placeholder image
Raj Raju

20 Dec 2021

Good Offers

I found this site google while looking the flight from kerala to Delhi. As i checked the price on this site which are very less compare to others and have many offers. I booked my ticket from their and received a good amount in my wallet for 2nd ticket booking. Received the ticket conformation email in next 20 minutes, For me this site is very good.

Generic placeholder image
Hari Om

17 Dec 2021

Good customer care support

The website was hanging when I was trying to book a ticket online on Travolook , so I called their customer care. Though I was earlier a little doubtful going by the reviews I read but I was pleasantly surprised when the customer care executive answered my queries patiently and even helped me to book the ticket from Mumbai to Delhi, apologising for the technical snag on their website. I would like to book for my next round trip as well from Travolook.

Generic placeholder image
Ravi Rajput

17 Dec 2021

Good price compare to others

My experience with Travolook has been good because I got the tickets for the date slots I wished for and also the particular airlines I wanted to fly with. The rates of the tickets were also quite good when I compared on other travel portals. It may not be as popular as its other counterparts but it definitely made the tickets I bought worthwhile.

Generic placeholder image
Sanjay Gupta

15 Dec 2021

Slow refund process

my booking was confirmed n automatically cancelled.... took my money......they said we have initiated refund process. we will transfer your money within 10 days. but my money is not transfer i call to customer care after 2 days they send my money in my account. They need to improve this, We have limited money for a trip. so they must refund in same day if ticket is cancel.

Generic placeholder image
Bindu Narwal

01 Nov 2021

Great experience for flight ticket purchase

Booking a flight ticket is not that difficult but getting a cheap flight is, because during November & December flight fares usually increase. I wish to celebrate this Diwali at my home but near Diwali flight fares were too high, so I was looking for affordable tickets. Finally I got a budget air ticket at Travolook. From Delhi to Patna, I had to pay only Rs. 6058 and get Rs. 1000 off at the time of check out. At the time of Diwali getting a cheap flight ticket and cashback on that booking is really awesome. I just wanted to say thanks to Travolook for offering flight tickets at reasonable prices.

Generic placeholder image
Aziz

28 Oct 2021

I used my refund for next flight booking

I am a student of NIT Srinagar, I had booked my air ticket from Srinagar to Delhi at Rs. 4025 at Travolook but due to personal reasons I cancelled the flight ticket. Inform the Travolook support team to initiate refund and then they refund my ticket amount in my Travo wallet within 48 hours. After two weeks, I booked my ticket again using this amount. I really like this facility because at that time I had shortage of money and the Travo wallet amount helped me to book the flight ticket. Apart from that, this site offers cashbacks which I really like about Travolook.

Generic placeholder image
Nidhi Sharma

28 Oct 2021

Best site to book affordable flights

I really like this site because it is the best platform to book affordable flight tickets because it offers amazing deals. I had booked a flight for Varanasi from Kolkata on 12/Oct/2021. Flight fare was Rs. 3856, on this booking I received Rs. 500 off and Rs. 50 in my Travo wallet. I will use this cashback on my next flight ticket booking. No other flight booking sites or apps were providing such a low flight fare. Due to its exclusive offers I refer this site to my friends, so that they can also book cheap flight tickets.

Generic placeholder image
Refund Policy is not Satisfactory

26 Oct 2021

Vipin

Everything is good with Travolook, only one thing which is not ok is “refund policy.” I consider that this website offers the cheapest flight fare and exclusive offers on domestic flight booking but the refund process is too slow. Everyone cannot wait for 25 days to get the refund. Last month on 19/07/2021 I booked my flight from Goa to Chennai at Travolook. I applied for a promo code and got cashback. Within a few minutes of my booking I received a message for flight booking cancellation. The booking I had made for Goa to Chennai was cancelled and the amount was Rs. 5025. I worried why this happened and I called the support team of Travolook. I got a response from them that due to technical issues this problem happened and they will refund my amount. I asked for a refund initiation and I had to wait for 25 days to receive my refund which is really not good, need to improve.

Generic placeholder image
Neha

25 Oct 2021

Seamless Flight Booking Experience

Booking a flight from Travolook is very easy and smooth. This site gave me an awesome experience as I had booked my air ticket for the first time. Getting a hassle-free flight booking at an affordable fare is not a big deal now because Travolook gives the cheapest flights. In August 2021 I made a booking from Jaipur to New Delhi at that time I had to pay Rs. 3989 for that booking and also got 750 at the time of check out. I was traveling alone and this was my first air travel experience,that’s why I was so happy. This website is really good and now I always prefer this website for my flight bookings.

Generic placeholder image
Pankaj Maheswari

20 Oct 2021

Waiting for My Refund

I had booked my flight ticket from Travolook for Delhi to Hyderabad on 20 Oct 2021 which was cancelled due to some issues from the airline's side. Actually after booking the flight I got a message for flight ticket cancellation. I called the support group of Travolook and shared my issue. They said that this is a problem from the airline's side so we will refund your amount. I asked for a reference number. After sending them my complete details the support executive initiated my refund and said that I will receive my refund within 7 working days. Till now I am waiting for my refund amount as per their commitment. Well, I have received an email with a screenshot of refund initiation from Travolook but did not get the refund in my account. I hope I will get it soon.

Generic placeholder image
Girish

19 Oct 2021

One Stop Travel Solution is Travolook

If anyone needs the cheapest flight, Travolook is a one stop solution because it is my experience that this website offers the cheapest flight compared to the market. I am a small business owner from Ranchi and due to my work I usually travel across India. From last 6th months I have booked 10 flight tickets from this website and got cashbacks each time. My last booking was 01/09/2021 for Mumbai from Ranchi. Total flight fare was just Rs.4034 which was the lowest flight fare in the market. The best thing was I got Rs. 780 cashback at the time of checkout. Well, I can say that Travolook helped me to save more money on travel. Frequent travels can use this website for flight booking and get the lowest flight fare.

Generic placeholder image
Bhavesh Kumar

14 Oct 2021

Need to improve refund process

Travolook provides quite cheap flight rates which are affordable when it comes to flight ticket booking. You can book flight bookings just like me and get exciting offers and avail them for more benefits. You can also get cashbacks at the time of checking out as I got while booking flight from Kolkata to Delhi In case of cancellation the standard refund time within which the refund will be done is 20-25 days. Few days back I had booked a flight from Delhi to Jaipur but due to some unknown reasons the flight ticket was auto cancelled. Having no clue what to do I connected to the customer support of Travolook and I was guided that the flight was cancelled due to flight fare issues. I was assured from the executive end that the refund will be done within 20-25 days and I received my refund amount within the time which was provided.

Generic placeholder image
Pooja Kaushik

29 Sep 2021

Several payment mode flight booking easy

Usually in order to get cheap flight deals we book the ticket in advance and often end with flight cancellation if we change the plan. But Travolook helped me to book a cheap flight to Chennai from Pune a few days before the departure. I booked a flight for a round trip and got instant cashback of Rs.1000. I used this cashback on the next flight ticket booking. This website has many payment options which makes booking easy for me because my card was blocked and I was looking for PhonePe or other UPI methods for payment. So I chose PhonePe for flight booking and got a scratch card from PhonePe as well. When I got complete flight booking features along with an affordable flight fare, I felt so good. Because of that now I used to recommend my friends also to book their flight tickets from Travolook.

Generic placeholder image
Vikas

27 Sep 2021

Exclusive Offers

Travolook is a genuine website where I booked my air ticket at the best price. The price of the Chandigarh to Delhi air ticket was Rs 1258. The complete flight booking procedure was smooth and user-friendly. Filters helped me to search morning flights easily. Travolook is the best platform for flight ticket booking because it offers great deals as well as it has a smooth booking process.

Generic placeholder image
Anjali Sharma

23 Sep 2021

Got my refund after cancellation

I booked my solo air ticket from Jaipur to Delhi via Travolook, but after 10 minutes I received a message that the flight has been cancelled due to fare changes. I had booked this ticket because of the low fare. Well, I called the customer care team and shared my details with them. They said that after 20-25 days my refund will be credited in my account. I was waiting for that with crossed fingers. In 23 days I received my refund in my bank account. I also received an email. Overall, it was a so-so experience for me to book a flight ticket from Travolook.

Generic placeholder image
Ravina

23 Sep 2021

Great offers even on recent Booking

I was going to attend a business meeting in Bangalore. I did not get much time to book my flight ticket. Randomly I was looking for a flight from Kolkata to Bangalore. I found Travolook where the air ticket fare was lowest. So, I just booked my air ticket at Rs. 7676 from Kolkata to Bangalore. Apart from that I got a cashback of Rs 680. I got cashback even, it was too late to book an air ticket and grab an offer.

Generic placeholder image
Ajeet Dahiya

21 Sep 2021

Smooth booking & great deals

My experience of booking a flight was amazing at Travolook. They provide exclusive offers on domestic flight tickets. I grab an exclusive deal and get Rs 750 cashback on my Delhi to Goa flight ticket. I would like to recommend this website to all who wish to book air tickets at the best price.

Generic placeholder image
Sandhaya

21 Sep 2021

Got cashback on air ticket booking

I booked my ticket from Travolook for my Mumbai trip. It was a nice experience for me to book my air ticket at an affordable price. There are various offers which I checked. I applied for one coupon for flight booking and got the air tickets at just Rs. 8620.